Erin Richards

Adventure into the darkness . . . and let the sparks fly!

  • Romance
  • Young Adult
  • Fantasy


Psychic Justice Series

Chasing Shadows - Book 1
Twilight Rising - Book 2 (novella)
Stealing Twilight - Book 3
Seducing Darkness - Book 4
Tempting Midnight - Book 5


Boxed Sets

Psychic Justice Boxed Set

Forbidden Legacy Series

Forbidden Thirteen - Book 1


Wilde Witches Series

Black Magic Rising - Book 1
Black Warlocks Prowling - Book 2
Black Curses Brewing - Book 3
Igniting the Witch - Prequel


Standalone Romance

Wicked Paradise

Young Adult

Vigilante Nights
Dragonfly Nightmare
Bittersweet Wreckage



Romancing the Psychic - FREE to newsletter subscribers


Click the button to learn more about my newest release Black Magic Rising!

Learn More

Latest News

tempting midnight

Don't miss TEMPTING MIDNIGHT, the explosive finale to the Psychic Justice Series!

Learn More
psychic justice

Psychic Justice Book 1

Get CHASING SHADOWS in audiobook at Audible, Amazon, or Apple.

Learn More

Erin Richards' eBooks are now available at Smashwords (except VIGILANTE NIGHTS).

Smashwords Store
sampler book

Haven't read my Psychic Justice Series? Want to try it out? Subscribe to my newsletter and get a FREE sampler of the first three chapters of each book.

Subscribe Now!

Bookbub's a wonderful resource to receive curated book deals in the genres you like best in your inbox. Subscribe to their newsletter now and follow me there to get alerts on my releases and deals.

Go to Bookbub




Tweet Me!